Our Team

Lorenzo Sistrunk

Executive Director

Mike McManus

Chief Operating Officer

Deja Brown

Executive Assistant

Samantha Hartsoe

Development Manager

Lara Cochran

Assistant Development Manager

Naomi Cohen-Thompson

Director of Wellness and Therapeutic Services

Lysandra Hutchinson

Director of College Access and Collegian Support

Martin Torres

Dean of Scholars and Residential Life

Jaraed Thomas

Director of Academic Initiative & Experiential Education

Julie Ukpong

Senior Director of Programming

Devine Pearson

Residential Counselor & Student Life Coordinator

Bryce Veira

Residential Counselor & Recruitment

Ashley Valentin

College Access Coordinator

Carlos Tipton

Residential Counselor & Health/Fitness

Invest in the success of our scholars!